RECONA Living

So that you can sleep peacefully at night

RECONA Living is the sales company of RECONA Holding GmbH, which has successfully established itself as a project developer for demand-oriented residential and retail real estate throughout Germany since its founding in 2002. RECONA stands for thought-out living concepts with long-term prospects. The projects are geared both to the needs of the location and to the needs of the inhabitants. A functioning infrastructure surrounding the properties is of crucial importance.

After all, anyone that decides on a new living spaces wants to feel comfortable not only at home, but also in the surrounding environment, and find everything that corresponds to his/ her individual needs there.

This is all the more important, the more long term you think about future comforts and relieving service offerings. Or medium-term family planning, for which child-friendly facilities and favourably located institutions are needed. But even when it comes to a student residence, it is not as simple as building small housing units.

RECONA projects are fundamentally geared to the interests of residents and investors alike. For the benefit of all concerned.

RECONA Living

Damit Sie ruhig schlafen können

RECONA Living ist die Vertriebsgesellschaft der RECONA Holding GmbH, die sich seit ihrer Gründung 2002 erfolgreich als Projektentwickler für bedarfsorientierte Wohn- und Einzelhandelsimmobilien im gesamten Bundesgebiet etabliert hat. RECONA steht für durchdachte Wohnkonzepte mit langfristigen Perspektiven. Die Projekte orientieren sich sowohl am Bedarf des Standorts als auch an den Bedürfnissen der Bewohner. Eine funktionierende Infrastruktur rund um die Immobilie ist dabei von entscheidender Bedeutung.

Denn wer sich für einen neuen Lebensraum entscheidet, will sich nicht nur in seiner Wohnung, sondern auch im gesamten Umfeld wohlfühlen und alles vorfinden, was seinem individuellen Bedarf entspricht.

Das wird umso wichtiger, je längerfristiger man an zukünftige Bequemlichkeiten und entlastende Serviceleistungen denkt. Oder an die mittelfristige Familienplanung, für die kinderfreundliche Einrichtungen und günstig gelegene Institutionen gebraucht werden. Aber auch wenn es um ein Studentenwohnheim geht, ist es nicht mit der Errichtung günstiger kleiner Wohneinheiten getan.

RECONA -Projekte sind grundsätzlich im Sinne der Interessen von Bewohnern und Investoren durchdacht. Zum Wohl aller Beteiligten.